President:                 Raul Banasco        Tarrant County Sheriff's Office                                           RSBanasco@tarrantcounty.com

 

President Elect:        Paul Brown             University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                       pvbrown@utmb.edu

 

Vice President:         Blaise Mikulewicz    Dallas County Sheriff’s Office                                           blaise.mikulewicz@dallascounty.org

 

Treasurer:                Alison  McClellan     University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                      awmclell@utmb.edu

 

Secretary:                Monica Lugo            Bexar County Sheriff’s Office                                           mlugo@bexar.org

 

At Large Member:    Nick Blythe              Texas Tech                                                                       nick.blythe@ttuhsc.edu

 

At Large Member:    Wes Priddy              Travis County Sheriffs Office                                            Wes.Priddy@traviscountytx.gov

 

At Large Member:    Kirk Abbott               University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                      kdabbott@utmb.edu

 

At Large Member:    Eileen Roberts         University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                      marobert@utmb.edu

 

At Large Member:    Rose Santillan         Crosspoint, Inc.                                                                rose.santillan@crosspointinc.us

 

At Large Member:    Nina Foster              University of Texas Medical Branch - CMC                     nifoster@utmb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TexasCJA2015@gmail.com | texascja.com